Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Gonzales

Samantha Gonzales

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gonzales
"Dalynn was very helpful and was able to give me good options to bundle."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Salas
"Max has continued to be top of mind for insurance. He is fully staffed, which means someone will be there to answer your calls and help you with policy questions. I definitely recommend this agent 👌. State Farm is a big name, but picking the right agent is extremely important. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Chris Wright

Chris Wright

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wright
"I’ve known max for a few years now, he’s not only an excellent agent but a solid guy as well. Knows his insurance and really ares about his customers. I’ve been insured with him for a little over 3 years with him."
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas
"Dalynn Toone has been such wonderful help with the perfect amount of professionalism and family warmth that represent what StateFarm says they are about. She seems to go above and beyond with her customer service. THANKS Dalynn!"
Profile photo of Jessica Verdi

Jessica Verdi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Verdi
"Life insurance was not something that came to mind when I made my call but thankful Max took the extra step to explain the benefits! I appreciate his effort to make sure that me and my family are taken care of."
Profile photo of tyzer furlong

tyzer furlong

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyzer furlong
"Max is a great guy and very knowledgeable and informal."
Profile photo of Melissa Benson

Melissa Benson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Benson
"Max is amazing. He sat down and really discussed what coverage I need not just how to get me in and out as a quick sale. He increased my coverage and lowered my rates. Max truly cares about his clients. Thanks Max for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeff Zeimet

Jeff Zeimet

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zeimet
"Max, you told me I was all good and did not need the rental car insurance because I was covered. I had an accident and that put you to the test and you passed with flying covers. Thanks you for protecting me my family and all our stuff. You’re the best, I’d you don’t use Max you need to immediately. Thanks so much The Zeimet Family"
Profile photo of Gordon Connelley

Gordon Connelley

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Connelley
"So happy to have met Max. He’s helped me save money on my insurance and been 100% honest about what I do and don’t need."
Profile photo of Marco Ragheb

Marco Ragheb

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ragheb
"They’re very respectful, dedicated and professional agents. I met with Dalynn, she was extremely helpful and customized my insurance plan with my budget and gave me a competitive price compared with others"
Profile photo of Vernon Wessel

Vernon Wessel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Wessel
"Very nice folks and the prices are competitive"
Profile photo of C M

C M

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C M
"We moved here 5 months ago and came to Max’s agency because of a family recommendation. All was well when setting up our policies, however, a glitch in the system caused a cancellation of our motorcycle policy which was the first policy we got with them and had been paid 6 months in advance. We were never notified of the glitch and a month later were told that we went without coverage for 2 weeks before it was discovered and instead of reactivating the original policy, they wrote a new one and never once communicated with us that this had happened. Their office gal called me to get a payment on that “new“ policy and when I called back to question why, they didn’t know what she was collecting a payment for. I got a call back and was told it was actually for our renter’s policy, which made no sense, since the other 2 policies were on a monthly deduction and were current. It was 4-5 calls in when we were finally told the truth and the lady we spoke with truly didn’t comprehend WHY I was upset that my husband went without coverage for 2 weeks and that had he been in an accident or pulled over it would have been disastrous having no verifiable coverage. THEN I had a hard time getting our money back. They refused to reverse the extra charge and told me I had to go through corporate and wait 3 weeks for a refund check. I was told I’d be called the next day with an answer….3 days later, no call. So I called again, was given an update of the notes in the system, and was guaranteed a call on the following Monday (3 more days.) Monday came and went. I waited 1 more week with no contact (which was the only thing I requested….communication regardless of the answer.) The following Tuesday (12 days after I last spoke with them and had been promised a call 4 days later) we signed up with a different insurance company on a plan that would start 1 week later. The 2nd week came for the new policy to start with STILL NOTHING from State Farm or the Max Panas Agency about what was owed to us from the payment that should never have been taken (now 19 days.) WHY IS IT OK TO MESS WITH SOMEONE'S MONEY AND NOT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY TO FIX IT???? Moral of the story: Max’s agency is GREAT at taking your money, but if ANYTHING happens, your communication drops off the map unless YOU do the calling and your issue will NEVER get properly resolved. At this point, I will probably have to fight to get my full refund as I called in today and the young lady that took my call could care less about how we had been ignored. Honestly, when you sign up for premium insurance through an agency like State Farm, etc, you expect premium customer service. I got better service from Geico & Progressive, so I don’t know what we were paying extra for…..even our family that recommended them to us is reconsidering after this fiasco."
Profile photo of Troy Whisenant

Troy Whisenant

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Whisenant
"Dalynn handled my auto, home and life insurance policies. She made the transition simple and easy. She was very professional and explained everything carefully and throughly. Not only did Dalynn save me money but I have better coverage than I previously had with my old insurance company. Highly recommend her to all my friends and family. My only regret was that I didn’t switch sooner."
Profile photo of Kaz Emory

Kaz Emory

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaz Emory
"Max is awesome! Such awesome customer service and community support!!!"
Profile photo of Russell Warfield

Russell Warfield

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Warfield
"Quick and efficient customer service. Fast response times you can’t ask for more"
Profile photo of Jeff Chow

Jeff Chow

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chow
"Worked with Dalynn to get a new auto insurance that lowered my 6 month premium by a decent amount, she was lovely to work with, highly recommended"
Profile photo of John Flynn

John Flynn

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Flynn
"Dalynn was great. I was a long time Farmers customer, and she was able bundle a huge savings for bundled home and auto policy!!"
Profile photo of Carey Osenbau

Carey Osenbau

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Osenbau
"The service we received excellent, they deserve more than 5 Stars! Dalynn was amazing and walked us through all the quotes and made the policy changes we needed all over the phone and online within just a matter of hours. We saved over $6K by switching to State Farm from Liberty Mutual. I appreciate the hands on approach and its great to talk to an agent and not just another customer service rep."
Profile photo of C GV

C GV

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C GV
"I was unfortunately transferred to this agent who has poor follow up communication. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Jalen Hunter

Jalen Hunter

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Hunter
"Max and his team are so kind and generous. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Connie Burnett

Connie Burnett

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Burnett
"Super great rates! Dalynn Toone is The BEST!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Moved to Statefarm from USAA who I was with for over 15 years. Historically no one could beat USAA rates. Long story short, I’m saving over 2k/yr with higher coverage by making the switch. No one asked me to write this, I’m not being compensated. If you’re considering changing insurance companies, just give them a call; you’re not going to get a pushy salesperson and will probably end up saving yourself some $."
Profile photo of Rich Sarah Johnson

Rich Sarah Johnson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Sarah Johnson
"Max Panas office has the best service! They are very communicative and responsive! When you contact them they will work hard to assist you in every way they can! They make navigating insurance easy! Dalynn was so friendly and helpful! I know she is extremely busy, though made me feel like she had all the time in the world to help me! Grateful for the great service I’ve always received at Max Panas State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Tony Nash

Tony Nash

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Nash
"Enjoy talking to Max as he is knowledgeable and very helpful. What more could you want from an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cynthia Hernandez

Cynthia Hernandez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hernandez
"Mr. Panas was so helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable, friendly agency. They are who you should go to for all your insurance needs!"