Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Max Panas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Max Panas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhiannon Deason

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Perfect customer service and helped me get my new car covered and worked tirelessly to get my pending payments applied to my new coverage so I wasn't having to pay again. Absolutely flawless experience and happy to be a State farm customer"

Trisherri Mercier

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow I had no idea how awesome an insurance agent could be. Max is informative, personable, and honest."

Leo Dorantes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went most recently to get auto insurance for my sister and myself. Max, Dalynn, Dakota, and Roger all helped transfer our texas State Farm insurance to Arizona easily. Answered any clarifying questions we had. Process was smooth, fun, and comfortable. Great team! 👍"

Kirsten Villegas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max at State Farm is genuinely so kind & helpful. You can tell he really cares! He isn’t even our agent haha.. I our car battery died right outside their office & he helped us out! Everyone in their office was so kind! Highly recommend!!"

belen osoria

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his office are a pleasure to work with. His staff is very knowledgeable and were able to assist me with getting a plan that took care of my insurance needs. I bundled auto, home and life insurance for more coverage for a lower price. They are quick to respond and answer all my questions. I highly recommend his office! Call them today your search stops here !"

Rodrigo Leon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great team, office Dog is adorable. The insurance knowledge they have is great! Would recommend to give a chance! Helped me get Life insurance at a great price!!!!"

Ashley Madsen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is great! He’ll go above and beyond!"

Eduardo Molina

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Panas has been my insurance agent the whole time I've lived in Arizona. His office is amazing! They are also bilingual speaking English, Spanish, and French!"

Rick Mathews

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is honest and very motivated to get you protected. He will take care of you."

Kristy Herbert

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his crew are always ready to answer any questions and provide all the insurance needs I have."

Shari Goodman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max met us after hours, working with our schedule to get the paperwork done. Amazing personal service."

Tallin Goodman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great convenient, fast service with even better people. Max is always available to help me out with whatever I may need."

Princess Lauvao

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is awesome! Has the best customer service and does his job well. He’s definitely a ROCKSTAR"

Debbie Reynolds

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the product and customer service received from Max Panas State Farm. Max and his team are Awesome! They make themselves available and are always willing to assist you with your insurance needs."

Robert Wills

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had. Max truly cares about you. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks max."

Mark Simonini

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and conveniently available. Highly recommend."

Matthew Caceres

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"At 18 years of age, one quickly realizes the new responsibilities at hand. Max Panas and his team at State Farm have helped me with my vehicle insurance needs by educating me in what is important in regards to my coverage. Max and his team are professional, friendly and I can attest, they care about their clients. I highly recommend them. Thank you!"

Edgar Verdi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very blessed to have such a Wonderful agent like Max, looking out for my family. Our A/C unit broke down, Max and his team were there to help, same day! Best Customer Service!! 🤩 Thank you for getting my family and pets back in our Home. 🏠"

Trever Allen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"To say that Max Panas lives by State Farm’s slogan would be an understatement. Max is literally my neighbor and since the very first day he helped me unload my family and I into our very first house I could tell he was different. He is the first to answer whenever I need help and has been overly helpful in protecting my home, car and family! If you are looking for an agent that goes above and beyond to protect the things you love, look no further. Max is your guy! Thanks for all you do Max 👍🏼"

Cooper Kelley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of our cars are insured with Max. One of the best out there and makes it super easy. 5/5"

Micheal Scott

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great speaking to max over the phone, he comes from a good sales background and is extremely easy to talk too. I’d highly recommend getting in touch with him if you are looking for anything business related, especially insurance!"

Diana Gelinske

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max went out of his way to find the best insurance package for my new business!! I really appreciate his hard work!! Thank you so much!"

Danielle Kyman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very professional, friendly and you can tell he really cares about his clients. Quick to responding and looks out for your best interest."

Jason Schroeder

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very helpful. He spent time with me (not rushed) and went over my policy with me."

Raseena Esparza

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Max panas and his team for years they are amazing they call and answer any questions I have there on target with everything I need there an amazing team and I'm glad I have chose to stay with state farm for so many years"